Committee 

2017/2018 Elected Committee

Message From Your Chairman

 

I am looking forward to my 2nd. Year as your Chairman having enjoyed the 1st. It has not all been plain sailing but I have had an excellent committee working with me and of course Sue in the background.

Our Rally Sec. Nikki has produced an excellent program and I would like to thank her and ALL the Rally Officers for giving up their time so that we can enjoy our time away on great rallies.

I have got to mention our 3000th. Rally to be held at Dulhorn Farm over August Bank Holiday. A lot of work has already been spent planning this event and there will be more to follow. There will be entertainment every night, activities for children and adults alike are planned so there is sure to be something for everybody ( Please see the flyer in the book for details ). This will all be for a special price of £50.00 so I hope to see as many of you as possible.

I would like to thank all of you for raising the magnificent sum of £5715.00 for our charity GREAT WESTERN AIR AMBULANCE. This was truly an amazing amount.

Sue and I would like to finish by wishing you a merry Christmas and prosperous New Year and hope to see as many of you on the Rally field next year.

Paul

Chairman Paul Lines and his wife Sue

Chairman 

Paul Lines

& Southwest regional Rep

Email: paul.lines3@btinternet.com

Mobile 07885483687

Vice Chairman

Debbie O'Brien

Email: deb.mike@blueyonder.co.uk

Mobile 07983325993

Treasurer 
Jackie Butterworth
Email: jackiebutterworth@gmail.com
Mobile 07966526242

& Southwest regional Rep

Email: trott525@btinternet.com

Mobile 07775782332

Secretary  Janet Trott
Rally Secretary  
Nikki Norley
Email: nikki.norley@gmail.com
Mobile 07852583322
Tuck Shop 
Penny Lovegrove
Email: pklovegrove@icloud.com
Mobile 07974812274
Welfare Officer
Bev Ford
Email: bev.ford@yahoo.co.uk
Mobile 07846368917

Social Secretary

Jenny Curry

Email: jennycurry@virginmedia.com

Mobile 07401612221

Field Equipment.

Co-opted Member

David Provis

Email: dprovis@my.com

Mobile 07508200072

To Contact the Committee Email avoncommittee@avoncentre.co.uk

  • Facebook Social Icon