Committee 

2017/2018 Elected Committee

Chairman’s message

 

2020 was not the one that anyone could have foreseen with such disruption to all our lives and the curtailment of our rally programme. It was difficult decision to stop our programme but one we thought we had to make for the wellbeing of our members. Once things open up I hope you will be able to get away and enjoy our pastime.

Our Rally Secretary Nikki has planned our rally programme for 2021 in the hope that everything will eventually get back to some sort of normal, there is something for everybody. As events have shown things can change very quickly so please keep up to date with our website and Facebook page for all the latest information.

Our main event of 2020, our 3000th rally had to be postponed, it has now been rescheduled for 15th – 19th July. As before we have entertainment every night and plenty to do in the day for adults and children alike. I hope as many of you as possible will support this event.

Sue and I plus all the Committee hope you had a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year and hope that 2021 will be better than the last. Enjoy your rallying and above all stay safe.

 

Paul

Avon Centre Chairman

Chairman Paul Lines and his wife Sue

Paulo and Sue.jpg

Chairman 

Paul Lines

& Southwest regional Rep

Paul 2.jpg

Email: paul.lines3@btinternet.com

Mobile 07885483687

Vice Chairman

Debbie O'Brien

Email: deb.mike@blueyonder.co.uk

Mobile 07983325993

Debbie 2.jpg
Treasurer 
Jackie Butterworth
Email: jackiebutterworth@gmail.com
Mobile 07966526242
Jackie 2.jpg

& Southwest regional Rep

Email: trott525@btinternet.com

Mobile 07775782332

Secretary  Janet Trott
Janet.jpg
Rally Secretary  
Nikki Norley
Email: nikki.norley@gmail.com
Mobile 07852583322
Nikki 2.jpg
Tuck Shop 
Penny Lovegrove
Email: pklovegrove@icloud.com
Mobile 07974812274
Penny Lovegrove 3.JPG
Welfare Officer
Bev Ford
Email: bev.ford@yahoo.co.uk
Mobile 07846368917
Bev Ford 2.jpg

Social Secretary

Jenny Curry

Email: jennycurry@virginmedia.com

Mobile 07401612221

Jenny 2.jpg

Field Equipment.

David Provis

Email: dprovis@my.com

Mobile 07508200072

Dave1.png