Committee 

2017/2018 Elected Committee

Message From Your Chairman

 

This year has not been one that anyone could have foreseen with such disruption to all of our lives and the curtailment of our rally programme. It was a difficult decision to stop our programme but one we thought we had to make. Once things opened up I hope you have been able to get away for some of the time and enjoy our pastime.

Our Rally Sec. Nikki has planned our rally programme for next year in the hope that everything will eventually get back to some sort of normal, there is something for everybody. As events have shown this year things can change very quickly so please keep upto date with our website and Facebook page for the latest information.

Our main event of 2020, the 3000th rally had to be postponed but has now been rescheduled for 15-19th July 2021. As before we have entertainment every night and plenty to do in the day for adults and children alike and all this for only £50. I hope as many of you as possible will support this event.

Sue and I plus all of the committee would like to wish you a merry Christmas and New Year and hope the next year will be better than the last. Enjoy your rallying and above all stay safe.

Paul

Chairman Paul Lines and his wife Sue

Chairman 

Paul Lines

& Southwest regional Rep

Email: paul.lines3@btinternet.com

Mobile 07885483687

Vice Chairman

Debbie O'Brien

Email: deb.mike@blueyonder.co.uk

Mobile 07983325993

Treasurer 
Jackie Butterworth
Email: jackiebutterworth@gmail.com
Mobile 07966526242

& Southwest regional Rep

Email: trott525@btinternet.com

Mobile 07775782332

Secretary  Janet Trott
Rally Secretary  
Nikki Norley
Email: nikki.norley@gmail.com
Mobile 07852583322
Tuck Shop 
Penny Lovegrove
Email: pklovegrove@icloud.com
Mobile 07974812274
Welfare Officer
Bev Ford
Email: bev.ford@yahoo.co.uk
Mobile 07846368917

Social Secretary

Jenny Curry

Email: jennycurry@virginmedia.com

Mobile 07401612221

Field Equipment.

David Provis

Email: dprovis@my.com

Mobile 07508200072

To Contact the Committee Email avoncommittee@avoncentre.co.uk

  • Facebook Social Icon